CONTACT US

Office: (530) 742-4119

Vickie Compton - President
E-mail: Vickie@APHelicopters.com

Craig Compton - Vice-President
E-mail: Craig@APHelicopters.com

Erik Vandagriff - Chief Pilot
E-mail: Erik@APHelicopters.com

Alex Compton - Field Representative
E-mail: Alex@APHelicopters.com

Greg Fox - Director of Maintenance
E-mail: Greg@APHelicopters.com

Tanya Horton – Assistant to Director of Maintenance
E-mail: Tanya@APHelicopters.com

Sarah Christensen – Assistant to President
E-mail: Sarah@APHelicopters.com